Staff Directory

Alicia V Flores aflores3115@Laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Alicia Ydrogo aydrogo@Laredoisd.org SECRETARY/ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL
Amanda Sivoney Lewis aslewis@laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Ana Bertha Saldana absaldana@laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Ana Karen Juarez akjuarez@laredoisd.org TA/PRK4
Ana Laura Ramos aramos1115@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES
Ana Marcela Medellin ammedellin@laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 3/ES
Angelica Guajardo aguajardo1@laredoisd.org MANAGER/SCIENCE LAB
Ashley Linette Ydrogo alydrogo@laredoisd.org TA/PE
Bertha Torres btorres@Laredoisd.org CLERK/CAMPUS
Carmen A Ramirez cramirez2115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 5TH/ES
Claudia Aracely Gonzalez ccabral115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 4TH/ES
Concepcion S Gonzalez cgonzalez2115@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES
Cynthia Arlene Vela cavela1@laredoisd.org TUTOR
Darlene Vera Baker dbaker@Laredoisd.org OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
Diana L Molina dmolina@Laredoisd.org SOCIAL WORKER
Diana L. Silva dlsilva@Laredoisd.org ATTENDANCE CLERK ES
Dominga Dominguez ddominguez@Laredoisd.org HEAD CUSTODIAN I
Elizabeth Salinas esalinas@Laredoisd.org LIBRARIAN/ES
Elizabeth Trevino egarcia4115@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES
Erika Flores eflores1115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Esperanza Castillo ecastillo115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 1ST/ES
Francisca Torres ftorres@Laredoisd.org LIBRARY ASSISTANT
Gladys Aidee Benavides gabenavides115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Guadalupe J Cadena gjimenez107@Laredoisd.org Teacher LANGUAGE LITERACY COACH
Heriberto Salas Castro HsCASTRO@Laredoisd.org CUSTODIAN
Indilia Guadalupe Espinoza iespinoza@Laredoisd.org TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II
Itzamara Rendon irendon1@laredoisd.org ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ELEM.
Javier Botello jbotello@Laredoisd.org CUSTODIAN
Jocelyn E Garcia jegarcia@laredoisd.org TA/PRK4
Jose A De Leon jadeleon@Laredoisd.org PRINCIPAL ELEMENTARY
Jose Andres Baez jabaez115@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 3/ES
Jose Arturo Hernandez Aguilar jahernandez-aguilar@Laredoisd.org CUSTODIAN
Juan Jose Arriaga jjarriaga@laredoisd.org TUTOR
Karla M Garcia kmgarcia@laredoisd.org Teacher 4TH/ES
Leslie Denise Ydrogo lydrogo@Laredoisd.org TA/PK 3
Lorena Vigil lvigil115@Laredoisd.org PHYSICAL THERAPY ASSISTANT
Lourdes Yvonne Sandoval lysandoval@Laredoisd.org COUNSELOR/ES
Luis E Padilla lepadilla125@Laredoisd.org SPECIALISTINTRV DIFF INSTRUCT
Luis Francisco Vazquez lfvazquez@Laredoisd.org CUSTODIAN
Marbella Waldo mwaldo115@Laredoisd.org Teacher PHYSICAL ED/ES
Maria D Galvan mgalvan1@Laredoisd.org TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II
Maria D Leija mleija@Laredoisd.org CLERK/BILINGUAL
Maria De Lourdes Martinez lmartinez@Laredoisd.org TECHNOLOGY TRAINER
Maria Elena Estrada meestrada@Laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Maria Juanita Lozano jlozano1115@Laredoisd.org Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES
Maria Lucia Bernal mlbernal@Laredoisd.org TA/PRK4
Marisela Briseno mbriseno@Laredoisd.org TA/ KINDER
Marissa Christelle Osgood mcosgood@laredoisd.org Teacher 5TH/ES
Martha Gonzalez mgonzalez1@laredoisd.org HEALTH ASSISTANT
Miguel Angel Garza mgarza3115@Laredoisd.org Teacher MUSIC/ES
Molly Amanda Ortiz maortiz@laredoisd.org TA/ SPECIAL ED I
Nora Cristina Ramirez ncramirez@Laredoisd.org Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES
Norma Alicia Macias nmacias@Laredoisd.org TA/PRK4
Norma I Garza ngarza2@Laredoisd.org TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II
Odette Chavez ochavez115@Laredoisd.org Teacher PHYSICAL ED/ES
Olga Serrano Ortiz oortiz115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Olinda Santos osantos2@Laredoisd.org Teacher 5TH/ES
Priscilla Adame ppiton@Laredoisd.org TA/ KINDER
Priscilla Ann Miranda pmiranda@Laredoisd.org Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES
Rebecca Azenette Gutierrez ragutierrez@laredoisd.org TA/PK 3
Rhonda M De Leon rmdeleon@laredoisd.org MANAGER CAMPUS ED. INTERVNST
Rocio Arriaga rarriaga1@laredoisd.org Teacher 1ST/ES
Rosa Elena Gomez rgomez4@Laredoisd.org Teacher 1ST/ES
San Juana E Garza sjgarza1115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 1ST/ES
San Juanita Gonzalez sjgonzalez@Laredoisd.org Teacher 5TH/ES
Sandra Denise Uribe sramos2115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Sandra L Hernandez slhernandez@laredoisd.org NURSE/REGULAR
Sara E Cantu scantu2115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Sonia G Trejo strejo115@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES
Stacey Lynn Ydrogo slydrogo@laredoisd.org TUTOR
Stephanie Dominguez sdominguez@laredoisd.org Teacher 4TH/ES
Stephanie Rae Rodriguez srrodriguez@laredoisd.org Teacher PHYSICAL ED/ES
Sylvia Lopez slopez115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Vanessa H Garza vlhinojosa115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Veronica Ramirez vramirez115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 4TH/ES
Veronica Tijerina vtijerina@Laredoisd.org PARENTAL INVOLVEMENT LIAISON
Victoria P Garcia vgarcia115@Laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Virginia Juarez vjuarez@Laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Yolanda G Gomez ygomez@Laredoisd.org TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II