Staff Directory

Alicia V Flores

aflores3115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher KINDER/ES

Alicia Ydrogo

aydrogo@Laredoisd.org

SECRETARY/ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL

Ana Bertha Saldana

absaldana@laredoisd.org

Teacher 2ND/ES

Ana Karen Juarez

akjuarez@laredoisd.org

TA/PRK4

Ana Laura Castaneda

aramos1115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES

Ana Marcela Medellin

ammedellin@laredoisd.org

Teacher PRE-KINDER 3/ES

Angelica Guajardo

aguajardo1@laredoisd.org

MANAGER/SCIENCE LAB

Ashley Linette Ydrogo

alydrogo@laredoisd.org

TA/PE

Bertha Torres

btorres@Laredoisd.org

CLERK/CAMPUS

Carmen A Ramirez

cramirez2115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 5TH/ES

Claudia Aracely Gonzalez

ccabral115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 4TH/ES

Concepcion S Gonzalez

cgonzalez2115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES

Darlene Vera Baker

dbaker@Laredoisd.org

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST

Diana L Molina

dmolina@Laredoisd.org

SOCIAL WORKER

Diana Laura Silva

dlsilva1@laredoisd.org

ATTENDANCE CLERK ES

Dominga Dominguez

ddominguez@Laredoisd.org

HEAD CUSTODIAN I

Elizabeth Salinas

esalinas@Laredoisd.org

LIBRARIAN/ES

Elizabeth Trevino

egarcia4115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher KINDER/ES

Erika Flores

eflores1115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 2ND/ES

Esperanza Castillo

ecastillo115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 1ST/ES

Evangelina Esquivel

eesquivel@laredoisd.org

TA/PRE-KINDER 4/ES

 

Francisca Torres

ftorres@Laredoisd.org

LIBRARY ASSISTANT

Gladys Aidee Benavides

gabenavides115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 3RD/ES

Guadalupe J Cadena

gjimenez107@Laredoisd.org

Teacher LANGUAGE LITERACY COACH

Indilia Guadalupe Espinoza

iespinoza@Laredoisd.org

TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II

Javier Mendoza

jamendoza@laredoisd.org

Teacher PHYSICAL ED/ES

 

Itzamara Rendon

irendon1@laredoisd.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ELEM.

Jose A De Leon

jadeleon@Laredoisd.org

PRINCIPAL ELEMENTARY

Jose Andres Baez

jabaez115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher PRE-KINDER 3/ES

Juan Jose Arriaga

jjarriaga@laredoisd.org

TUTOR

Karla M Garcia

kmgarcia@laredoisd.org

Teacher 4TH/ES

Laura Estevis

lestevis105@laredoisd.org

Teacher 3RD/ES

 

 

Leslie Denise Ydrogo

lydrogo@Laredoisd.org

TA/PK 3

Lorena Vigil

lvigil115@Laredoisd.org

PHYSICAL THERAPY ASSISTANT

Lourdes Yvonne Sandoval

lysandoval@Laredoisd.org

COUNSELOR/ES

Luis E Padilla

lepadilla125@Laredoisd.org

SPECIALISTINTRV DIFF INSTRUCT

Marbella Waldo

mwaldo115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher PHYSICAL ED/ES

Maria D Galvan

mgalvan1@Laredoisd.org

TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II

Maria D Leija

mleija@Laredoisd.org

CLERK/BILINGUAL

Maria de Lourdes Martinez

lmartinez@Laredoisd.org

TECHNOLOGY TRAINER

Maria Elena Estrada

meestrada@Laredoisd.org

Teacher KINDER/ES

Maria Juanita Lozano

jlozano1115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES

Maria Lucia Bernal

mlbernal@Laredoisd.org

TA/PRK4

Marisela Briseno

mbriseno@Laredoisd.org

TA/ KINDER

Marissa Christelle Osgood

mcosgood@laredoisd.org

Teacher 5TH/ES

Martha Gonzalez

mgonzalez1@laredoisd.org

HEALTH ASSISTANT

Miguel Angel Garza

mgarza3115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher MUSIC/ES

Norma Alicia Macias

nmacias@Laredoisd.org

TA/PRK4

Norma I Garza

ngarza2@Laredoisd.org

TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II

Odette Chavez

ochavez115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher PHYSICAL ED/ES

Olga Serrano Ortiz

oortiz115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 2ND/ES

Olinda Santos

osantos2@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 5TH/ES

Priscilla Adame

ppiton@Laredoisd.org

TA/ KINDER

Priscilla Ann Miranda

pmiranda@Laredoisd.org

Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES

Rebecca Azenette Gutierrez

ragutierrez@laredoisd.org

TA/PK 3

Rhonda M De Leon

rmdeleon@laredoisd.org

MANAGER CAMPUS ED. INTERVNST

Rocio Meraz

rarriaga1@laredoisd.org

Teacher 1ST/ES

Rosa Elena Gomez

rgomez4@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 1ST/ES

San Juana E Garza

sjgarza1115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 1ST/ES

Sandra Denise Ramos

sramos2115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 3RD/ES

Sandra L Hernandez

slhernandez@laredoisd.org

NURSE/REGULAR

Sara E Cantu

scantu2115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 2ND/ES

Sonia G Trejo

strejo115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES

Stacey Lynn Ydrogo

slydrogo@laredoisd.org

TUTOR

Stephanie Dominguez

sdominguez@laredoisd.org

Teacher 4TH/ES

Sylvia Lopez

slopez115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 3RD/ES

Valeria Carpio

vcarpio@laredoisd.org

TA PRE-KINDER 4/ES

 

 

Vanessa H Garza

vlhinojosa115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 3RD/ES

Veronica Ramirez

vramirez115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 4TH/ES

Veronica Tijerina

vtijerina@Laredoisd.org

PARENTAL INVOLVEMENT LIAISON

Victoria P Garcia

vgarcia115@Laredoisd.org

Teacher 3RD/ES